When does my subscription renew?
Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is cancelled at least 24 hours prior to the end of the current subscription or trial period. Account typically are charged for renewal 24 hours prior to the end of the current period. Once auto-renew is cancelled, you will still have access to all the content until the end of the current period.
I received a confirmation email with my trial. Am I being charged?
NO. In some app stores (eg. Google Play Store), when you sign up for a trial subscription, you will receive a confirmation email from the store. However, you have NOT been charged. The trial confirmation email should indicate a charge of $0.00. You will only be charged when the trial changes into a paid subscription. If you think there has been an error, please forward the confirmation email to us at email@example.com so we can investigate.
Does deleting Wonster Words cancel the subscription?
Deleting the app does NOT cancel the subscription. This is because subscriptions are managed by the app stores, not 77SPARX Studio. Consequently, you must follow app store specific instructions to cancel the subscription, please see how to management my subscription? section below.
How to manage or cancel my subscription?
Subscription is managed by the store where you made the purchase from, whether it be iOS, Google Play, or Amazon. The process for managing and cancelling your subscription depends upon which store you originally made the purchase from. Below are links depending on your device.
Can I get a refund for my subscription?
Per policies from iOS/Google/Amazon, refunds on subscriptions are not possible. However, once auto-renewal is cancelled, you will not receive further charges to your account. If you run into issues, please don’t hesitate to contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org. Please include your orderID or a copy of the receipt in your email.