Thank you for your subscription purchase. Below is information about your subscription and how to manage it.
Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is cancelled at least 24 hours prior to the end of the current subscription or trial period. Account typically are charged for renewal 24 hours prior to the end of the current period. Once auto-renew is cancelled, you will still have access to all the content until the end of the current period.
The process for managing and cancelling your subscription depends upon which store you originally made the purchase from. Below are links to the different stores.
- iOS: https://support.apple.com/
- Google Play: https://support.google.com/googleplay/answer/7018481
- Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/gp/
Per policies from iOS/Google/Amazon, refunds on subscriptions are not possible. However, once auto-renewal is cancelled, you will not receive further charges to your account. If you run into issues, please don’t hesitate to contact us at email@example.com.